New Reunion Information! Please use the "Subscribe" below, then verify the email.

GHS CLASS REUNIONS-2020 as of Mar. 2, 2020

image1

1948 May 3 Sat. Shirley DiRocco 937-548-1449. Photo at 12:30

At BRC Brethren Home Brick Room 11:00AM-1:00PM.

1950 NONE PLANNED 2-26-2020 per Jeanette Patton, Jim Patton.

1954 NONE PLANNED 2-26-2020 per Nancy Jeanette Patton jeanettepat10@gmail.com

937-898-5645, Nancy Warner bilnanwarner@gmail.com ,

1955 Aug. 22 Sat. at Hills of Judea at Fort Jefferson, 4:00-11:00, Allen Hauberg

1937allenh@gmail.com 937-547-6269

1956 Aug. 29 Sat. unknown location. afternoon. Duane Shields 937-548-3072

deshields858@embarqmail.com

1960 UNKNOWN

1962 Aug. 22 Sat. at Romers 3:00 to evening. Georgia Young georgia4362@hotmail.com ,

937-423-4416, Alice Ann Morrison Brown aliceab@embarqmail.com

1965 July 18 Sat. Gloria Brubaker gbrubaker3839@gmail.com

Duane Edwards dedwards4@woh.rr.com . 937-409-8148. Fri. July 17 at VFW

afternoon and evening. Sat. July 18 Lunch at Maid-Rite, new K-8 school tour in PM,

reunion at Romer’s, Photo at 5:30 , Sun. July 19 catered picnic at Wayne Lakes 12:00

1970 Aug. 21 Fri. Becky Pequignot Empie robertempie@aol.com 937-417-9222

50 th Anniv. Jan Garner jangarner@woh.rr.com 937-623-1072 at J&J Enterprises Rt. 502 W

5:00-11:00 pm, Photo at 6:30

1975 Aug. 22 Sat. Greg Wilson homeworkllc@yahoo.com 614-309-4808

Dana Holzapfel djholzapfel@gmail.com 937-423-1762. At Elks Lodge 2:00-5:00.

1980 Aug. 29 Sat. Len Nealeigh len@kolorkoteplastering.com 937-417-2137

David Hughes lekker12@hotmail.com at J&J Enterprises Rt. 502 W

1985 Aug. 22 Sat. at J&J Enterprises Rt. 502 West, 6:00-11:00 PM, Cheryl Sleppy Jennings

ghs.1985reunite@gmail.com , https://www.facebook.com/groups/291576534010/

Cheryl 937-569-8740 Photo at 8:00

1990 Aug. 22 Sat. Heather Hunt Brown florcafehonduras@yahoo.com . Location ?

Fri. Aug. 21 bonfire at classmates home, Sat. picnic lunch in the Park

1995 NONE PLANNED—only once per decade,Rich Hadden II, rich.hadden@wright.edu

2000 Sat. Aug.22(?) at Sloopy’s, 7:00-? Kristin Jones krstn_home@yahoo.com

2005 NO PLANS YET 2-26-2010, Jessica Hershey Bosserman hershely44@gmail.com ,

Allie Amick Depoy allieamick@gmail.com , Rob Person rjfperson@gmail.com ,

Katie Raffel katie.e.raffel@gmail.com ,Betsy Brown Reiber betsyrbrown@gmail.com,

937-423-4394, Christopher Jetter christopher.jetter@gmail.com

Nikki Greendyke Gilmore , ngreendyke@gmail.com

2010 UNKNOWN 2-26-2020, Danielle Bankson dlbankson@gmail.com , Katie Erisman

Bonfiglio katie_bofiglio@yahoo.com , Kaylee Hartrum khartrum@gcswave.com

2015 UNKNOWN 2-26-2020, Evan Kiser (Pres) evan.l.kiser@gmail.com

Reunions by date:

Date Class-Location (photo time)

Sat. May 3 1948-BRC (12:30)

Sat.July 18 1965-Romers (5:30)

Fri.Aug. 21 1970-J&J (6:30)

Sat.Aug.22 1990-, 1975-Elks, 1955-Hills of Judea, 2000-Sloopys, 1985-J&J (8:00),

1962-Romers

Sat.Aug.29 1956-MaidRite, 1980-J&J

Of course the best Reunion of the year, for ALL of us, is May 3 , 2020 at the High School where the class boards will be up with photos of US and all the classes we ever had.

In the Cafeteria, 1-4 PM